Homepage Slider Subscribe to RSS Feed

Congratulations class of 2017

Published: Aug 23rd, 2017

Published: Jul 18th, 2017

Dr. Andreas Enqvist has been selected for┬áthe Institute of Nuclear Materials Management (INMM) Early Career Award. ┬áThis award recognizes members of the INMM who are 35 years of age or […]

Hannah Gardiner speaks at the Science and Security Summit 2017

Published: May 31st, 2017

Hannah Gardiner, a third year PhD student in Nuclear Engineering at UF, was invited to speak on the role of scientists and engineers in global security at the Science and […]

Dr. Yang, Dr. Baciak, and Dr. Tulenko win awards from The Department of Energy

Published: Jun 15th, 2016

The U.S. Department of Energy (DOE) is awarding over $82 million in nuclear energy research, facility access, crosscutting technology development, and infrastructure awards in 28 states. In total, 93 projects […]